Logo Mast Image

Board of Directors

"For a community to be whole and healthy, it must be
based on people's love and concern for each other."

Clay County Habitat for Humanity's Board is composed of members with diverse backgrounds and expertise. The Board offers vital leadership, makes strategic decisions about the direction of CCHH, and helps with significant community outreach and development. Their dedication provides support with current goals and strategic planning. If you would like to become a Board Member email the Board President your credentials for consideration.

Group in prayer

If you are a board member, please login here to access the Board of Directors documents. You will need your username and password to login.

Board Officers

Lori Wagner

Craig Aldrich
Vice President

Bryan Butterstein

Duane D’Andrea

Board of Directors

Father James Boddie
St. Catherine Catholic Church

Bryan Chancey
Scarlett Group

Bob Head
Head, Moss & Fulton

Jim Horne
Strategos Public Affairs

Janice Kerekes
Clay County School Board

Christopher Liles

Tom MacDonald

U. S. Navy

Boyd Worsham
Haskell Company

Historical CCHH Board Presidency
Leadership Legacy

Proud To Be